Posting

Sarah here.

I’ve got loads of stories and this is honestly going to be a home for most of them. I want to share them, and work on my skill. There will be typos and I’ll do my best to go back and edit if something amiss is pointed out. I have done plenty of story building already, not to mention world building. There will be no shortage on reading material from me.

Assuming you check in on Thursday when a new chapter will be posted.

I want to get to know you. Tell me what you like, don’t like, books I should read (reading Sabriel, at the moment), how the weather is, and most important of all: the story you want to read.

Yours,

Sarah Zinger

Leave a Reply

