Story Time

There are many stories out there and I want to write more. I read once that we should write the stories we want to read. That’s gotta be true, but I also want to share what I have. I don’t know if I’ll post the whole story (as I wish to be published one day), but at least some of the good parts. Some of the fun will be seeing who fills in what blanks. I know how the story goes, but what story do you want to read?

Also illustrations. I’m out of practice, but at least I’ll have some of that around, either with the blog or separate; remains to be seen honestly.

Posting at least once a week, and while this is all original, please respect the work and enjoy, but don’t plagiarize.

Let’s story build.

-Sarah Zinger

Leave a Reply

